The Sixth Extinction

Image of The Sixth Extinction


Track listing:
1. From the Cradle to a Plague
2. Vexing the Progenitor
3. Upheaval of the Elements
4. With Expansion comes Expulsion
5. The Great Dying
6. Regurgitating the Core
7. Chicxelub - Spawn of The Invader
8. The Rise of Man
9. To his Undoing

*Note - due to significant rises in postal costs, CDs ship WITHOUT jewel cases. Please contact for shipping price including case.

*EASTERN EUROPE, PLEASE NOTE - while shipping is available worldwide, due to extremely strict customs controls in several Eastern European nations (eg Russia), shipments may take several weeks to arrive. This is not within our control.

Sold Out